Contact

Contact

CEO: Elmar.Zeitler@KRIWAN-Testzentrum.de

Sales:
Automotive, Agricultural, Forestry and Construction Machines, Fire Detection
Industry, Railway Technology, IT, Shipping and Offshore: Volker.Stengel@KRIWAN-Testzentrum.de

Fire Detection/Fire Laboratory: Michael.Schulz@KRIWAN-Testzentrum.de
Fire Detection/Electrical Tests: Andreas.Ohr@KRIWAN-Testzentrum.de
Electromagnetic Compatibility: Stefan.Schaefter@KRIWAN-Testzentrum.de
Environmental Simulation Laboratory: Bastian.Scherer@KRIWAN-Testzentrum.de
Environmental Simulation Planning: Ingrid.Vizitiu@KRIWAN-Testzentrum.de

Certification Body: Erol.Enuel@KRIWAN-Testzentrum.de

Opening hours:

Monday – Thursday: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
Friday: 7:30 am – 3:00 pm

Address:

KRIWAN Testzentrum GmbH
Teslastraße 2
74670 Forchtenberg
Germany